Six Heartfelt Services

Nurturing Talent with Continuing Education

Caring service requires professional jewellery knowledge. The Group attaches great importance to the professional knowledge and personal development of our staff. The Group has established a comprehensive training system and assessment criteria, covering theory, selling techniques, product knowledge, and personal attributes programmes, etc. to ensure that employees have equipped themselves with professionalism and adaptability. In 2019, the Group organised over 70 training programmes, nearly 2,000 employees participated, with a total of 30,000 training hours.

Moreover, to enable our frontline staff to commit to the highest standards of service excellence, the Group has facilitated over 170 employees with GIA Graduate Diamonds certification and trained them to act as GIA Diamond Consultants at branches to deliver jewellery expertise and service excellence. Besides, over 220 employees are certified with the GTC qualification. Our employees have strengthened their professional knowledge to enhance consumers’ confidence.

Lukfook Group believes that customers’ needs can be well fulfilled with a caring heart and their trust can be won through a pleasant shopping experience. Each employee who has received training on the Group's business objectives and related product knowledge is dedicated to providing customers with professional and pertinent opinions, bringing customers the most impeccable and superb shopping experience.

From the vigorous implementation of the Six Heartfelt Services programme to the training classes on professional knowledge in a holistic approach, Lukfook Group’s dedication to providing sincere and caring services has won the trust and support of the market and customers.

六心服务

优秀人才  持续进修

良好用心的服务更需要以专业的珠宝知识为基础。本集团非常重视员工的专业知识及个人发展空间,并设立完善培训制度及考核准则,涵盖了理论、销售技巧、产品知识,以及个人品格课程等,以确保员工具备专业水平及应变能力。于2019年,本集团开设逾70个培训班,共有近2,000位同事接受培训,培训时数达3万小时。

为让店员在服务专业上有更大的发挥,六福集团已有超过170位员工取得GIA证书,并于香港分店担任GIA钻石顾问,提供专业珠宝知识及意见,让顾客能够安心选购首饰。另外,至今亦已有逾220员工考取GTC证书资格,员工加强专业知识,令顾客在购物时倍添信心。

六福集团相信,只要前线同事用「心」去了解顾客的实际需求,不作强硬推销,自然会得到顾客的信任,顾客亦会安心尽情地于分店购物。每位员工接受过本集团业务宗旨及相关产品知识的培训后,均会尽心为顾客提供专业而中肯的意见,为每一位前来购物的顾客提供更完善、优质的购物体验。

从六心服务计划严格执行到专业知识的常规化培训,六福集团从硬件到软件,真诚用心的服务得到了市场和顾客的信赖和支持。